Articles Comments

Washington Association for Pupil Transportation » WAPT Board Members

WAPT Board Members

Washington Association For Pupil Transportation Board Members 2017-2018

President –

Ethan Schwebke

Kennewick School District

622 N. Kellogg

Kennewick, WA  99336

509-222-6427

509-222-5058 Fax

ethan.schwebke@ksd.org

Past President –

Francis Bagarella

Oak Harbor School District

200 SE Midway Boulevard

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

360-279-5571

360-279-5569 Fax

fbagarella@ohsd.net

President-Elect –

Elizabeth Fisher

White River School District

28233 Hwy 410 E

P.O. Box 2050

Buckley, WA 98321

360-829-3984

360-829-3387 Fax

efisher@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Treasurer – Barbara Walcott

Meridian School District

214 W Laurel Rd

Bellingham, WA 98226

360-398-2707

360-398-8966 Fax

bwalcott@meridian.wednet.edu

 

Secretary – Susie Kelly

Issaquah School District

805 2nd Ave SE

Issaquah, WA 98207

425-837-6335

KellyS@issaquah.wednet.edu

ESD 101 – Char Trejbal

Freeman School District

15001 S Jackson Rd

Rockford, WA 99030-9755

509-291-5555

Ctrejbal@freemansd.org

ESD 105 – Donna Ziegler

Wahluke School District

503 Riverview Ave

Wahluke, WA  99349

509-932-4082

dziegler@wahluke.net

ESD 112 – Laura Nowland

Camas School District

1125 NE 22nd Avenue

Camas, WA  98607

360-833-5585

laura.nowland@camas.wednet.edu

 

ESD 113 – Roger Lange

Mason County Transportation Co-Op

3740 N Shelton Springs Rd

Shelton, WA  98584

360-426-3182

RLange@sheltonschools.org

ESD 114 – Marco DiCicco

Bremerton School District

200 Bruenn Ave.

Bremerton, WA  98310

360-473-0508

360-473-0521 Fax

marco.dicicco@bremertonschools.org

ESD 121 – James M. Garhart

Snoqualmie Valley School District

P.O. Box 400

Snoqualmie, WA  98065-0400

425-831-8000

garhartj@svsd410.org

ESD 123 – Scott Gentry

Pasco School District

3412 Stearman Ave

Pasco, WA  99301

509-547-2510

sgentry@psd1.org

ESD 171 – Christie Obershaw

Moses Lake School District

1328 W. Ivy Avenue

Moses Lake , WA 98837

509-766-2676 x 2524

509-766-2696 Fax

509-760-2074 Cell

cobershaw@mlsd.wednet.edu

ESD 189 – Veronica Schmidt

Snohomish School District

1601 Avenue D

Snohomish, WA 98290

360-563-3525

veronica.schmidt@sno.wednet.edu

 

OSPI Liaison – Dan Payne

ESD 105

33 South Second Ave

Yakima, WA  98902

509-454-3105

509-576-3794 Fax

dan.payne@esd105.org

WAPT’s mailing address

P.O. Box 482

Yakima, WA  98907

Comments are closed.